Lynn Jackson

Soft Stars

All tracks on the album are available to stream in the player below! Use the left and right arrow to scroll through the songs. You can also purchase a download of the album by following the 'buy' link on the player which will take you to our Bandcamp page!

Mark the Spot
Same Sun
Drifting Into Night (Intro)
Soft Stars
Back Porch (Outro)
The Walk
All This Time
Don't Go
Faces Of Strangers